Write On SC

Rage-Filled Beast Monsters

Episode Summary

On July 24, Kasie and Rex continued the 7 Deadly Sins series with Wrath. Episode photo credit: Photo by Isabella Mendes on Pexels.com

Episode Notes

Get the full show notes on the blog here.

The seven deadly sins, also known as the capital vices, or cardinal sins, is a grouping and classification of vices within Christian teachings,[1] although they are not mentioned in the Bible. Behaviours or habits are classified under this category if they directly give rise to other immoralities.[2] According to the standard list, they are pride, greed, wrath, envy, lust, gluttony and sloth,[2] which are contrary to the seven heavenly virtues.

This week is “Wrath.”